Online gourmet food store - 100% Quebec delicacies - 1-877-819-4917

Terms and conditions

TerroirsQuebec is an online boutique, managed by Terroirs Québec inc., founded by Cédric Fontaine.

Payment :
You can pay in Canadian dollars with Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Interac, or by cash on delivery.  Prices usually do not include shipping fees.
Payments are made through InternetSecure or Paypal. These recognized companies uses computer security measures that correspond to the current standards in order to protect you against information losses or non-authorized use of personal information that travel through their system.  We are never aware of your bank account information and no information relating to your credit cards is kept on our website server.  The transmission of information is made through "Secure Socket Layer" (SSL), a system that supports 128 bits, which makes the transmission highly secure.  Nevertheless, no security system is perfect and you must be aware that there is always a level of risk that your personal information which you provide could be disclosed.  We are doing everything in our power to avoid these kind of risks.  We are not responsible if any personal information are disclosed. 

Delivery:
All orders are sent via Canada Post and Purolator and if we have to change our carrier for any reasons, you will be noticed.  Following the receipt of your order, deliveries are made within 2 business days in major cities in Ontario and Québec and between 4 to 6 weeks in Europe (except for express delivery).  We are not responsible for delivery delays due to Canada Post.  Delivery fees will be fixed according to destination, quantity and weight of the products ordered.
If we are unable to provide you with the expected delivery times, we will contact you within the next 48 hours following the receipt of your order.  If what we offer as a new delivery date do not reach your expectations, you will always be able to cancel your order by contacting TerroirsQuebec.  We will refund the total amount of your order.  
If you live outside Canada, please note that some customs clearance fees or others fees might apply.

Products return :
All sales are final.  Although, if you return a product that do not meet the standards according to what you order we will exchange it with an identical product, which is subject to availability.  

Complaints or support request:
If you are not entirely satisfied, you can contact us directly.
You will receive an answer within 10 business days after the receipt of your complaint. Any reimbursement following a complaint is made without any charges for a buyer who has done a transaction via internet.   
TerroirsQuebec will not be responsible for any damages a client may suffer due to information loss or operation losses.  TerroirsQuebec will not be responsible for a possible dysfunction, breakdown, delay or interruption of the access to Internet network.
TerroirsQuebec is keeping personal information about a buyer and also the orders history for an unlimited time.  For more information about this topic, please visit our web page "Privacy and Security".
This document could be modified over time, in order to be adapted to the development of supply and market, technology and laws. TerroirsQuebec could add, modify or remove any parts of this document if it believes that it would be more suitable to do so.  If we make any changes, they would be effective immediately.  This does not apply for any transactions underway at the moment that the changes are taking place.  Each time that TerroirsQuebec will update this document, the date that the modifications took place will be posted.

Livraison à domicile de gastronomie 100% Québec - 1-877-819-4917

Conditions générales d'utilisation

TerroirsQuébec est une boutique en ligne incorporée sous le nom de Terroirs QUébec inc., fondée par Cédric Fontaine.

Paiement :
Vous pouvez payer avec Visa, Mastercard, American Express et Interac en dollars canadiens, ou par paiement à la livraison. Au prix de base s'ajoutent généralement les frais de livraison.
Nous utilisons InternetSecure et Paypal pour les paiements. Ces sociétés reconnues utilisent des mesures de sécurité correspondant aux standards actuels, afin de vous protéger contre la perte ou l'utilisation non autorisée des informations qui seraient sous son contrôle. Nous n'avons jamais connaissance des informations bancaires vous concernant. Aussi, aucune information relative aux cartes de crédit n'est conservée sur le serveur de notre site. La transmission des informations s'effectue sur "Secure Socket Layer"(SSL) à 128 bits, qui rend la transmission hautement sécuritaire. Toutefois, aucun mécanisme de sécurité n'est parfait et vous devez être avisé qu'il existe toujours un certain niveau de risques que les informations personnelles que vous nous transmettez soient divulguées. Nous mettons tous les moyens en oeuvre, pour éviter de tels risques. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité si de telles informations confidentielles pourraient être divulguées.

Livraison :
Nous faisons affaire avec Postes Canada et Purolator et si pour une raison ou une autre nous devons changer de transporteur, vous en serez avisé. La livraison sera effectuée dans les 2 jours ouvrables dans la plupart des grandes villes en Ontario ou au Québec suivant la réception de la commande pour l'Amérique du Nord et 4 à 6 semaines pour l'Europe (sauf livraison express), mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des retards de livraison qui seraient dus à Postes Canada. Les frais de livraison seront établis en fonction de la destination, de la quantité et du poids des produits commandés.
Si nous ne pouvons effectuer la livraison dans les délais prévus nous communiquerons avec vous dans les 48 heures suivant la réception de votre commande. Si les nouveaux délais ne correspondent pas à vos attentes, il vous sera toujours possible d'annuler votre commande en communiquant avec TerroirsQuébec. Nous vous rembourserons le montant total de votre commande.
Si vous êtes de l'extérieur du Canada, veuillez prendre note que des frais de dédouanement et autres peuvent êtres applicables.

Retour de produits :
Le retour d'un produit par un acheteur n'est pas permis. Après constatation de la non conformité d'un produit à la réception, nous procéderons à un échange par un produit identique suivant sa disponibilité.

Plaintes ou demande de support :
En cas d'insatisfaction, vous pouvez nous contacter.
Le règlement des plaintes est sans frais pour le consommateur qui effectue une transaction électronique. Vous aurez une réponse dans les 10 jours ouvrables suivant le dépôt de la plainte.
TerroirsQuébec ne pourra être tenu responsable d'un dommage éventuellement subi par un client en cas de pertes d'exploitation ou d'informations. TerroirsQuébec ne pourra être tenu responsable d'un éventuel dysfonctionnement, panne, retard ou interruption de l'accès au réseau internet.
TerroirsQuébec conserve les renseignements personnels de l'acheteur ainsi que l'historique des commandes pour une durée illimitée. Pour plus d'information à ce sujet, nous vous invitons à visiter notre page "vie privée et sécurité".

Ce document peut être modifié au fil du temps afin de s'adapter à l'évolution de son offre et du marché, des technologies et des lois. TerroirsQuébec pourra ajouter, modifier ou retirer des parties si TerroirsQuébec croit qu'il convient de le faire et ce, avec prise d'effet immédiat. Cela ne s'appliquera pas pour les transactions en cours au moment de leur entrée en vigueur. Chaque fois que TerroirsQuébec mettra ce document à jour, la date à laquelle les modifications ont été apportées sera indiquée.